Back to All Events

Opening: Strange Ways

  • Pink Slime Gallery 454 East Girard Avenue Philadelphia, PA, 19125 United States (map)
27628963_10215582980275757_4783198656685038207_o.jpg

Not a Morrissey-themed art show.

Saleem Ahmed ~ instagram.com/saleemahmed
Luke Cloran ~ instagram.com/lukecloran
Annson Conaway ~ instagram.com/anns0n
Keith Garcia ~ instagram.com/bel_biv_devoe_1
Paige Hanserd ~ instagram.com/mustarrrrd
Naomieh Jovin ~ instagram.com/njovn
Darnell Lamont ~ instagram.com/darnell.lamont
Senia Lopez ~ instagram.com/senialopez.photography
Bad Mariah ~ instagram.com/badmariah420
Jess Nicho ~ instagram.com/ohhcin
Nadine Rovner ~ instagram.com/nadinerovner
Bijan Sosnowski ~ instagram.com/this.is.bs___/
Katherine Louise Valentine ~ instagram.com/cheetovalentine
The Likes of You ~ instagram.com/thelikesof.you